Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 86 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: (collection:BobWeir OR mediatype:BobWeir) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1995-02-14 - Bob Weir
**The Valentines** d1t01 - Band Intro d1t02 - Love's Made A Fool Of You d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t05 - It's A Man's World d1t06 - Ain't That Peculiar d1t07 - Cream Puff War d1t08 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t09 - Playing In The Band d1t10 - Playing With Fire -> d1t11 - Spoonful -> d1t12 - Playing With Fire -> d1t12 - Take Me To The River d2t01 - It's All Too Much
Downloads: 2,396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Catalyst on 1980-09-18 - Bob Weir
1st set - 58:32: tuneups and applause Poison Ivy Bombs Away > New New Minglewood Blues Easy To Slip > Supplication Jam Big Iron Salt Lake City This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey Jet To The Promised Land thanks and applause at end of set 2nd set - 59:48: tuneups & crowd Juke I Found Love > C.C. Rider Bye And Bye All I Need Is Time Heaven Help The Fool I'll Be Doggone > Wrong Way Feelin' Encores: Around And Around (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction final thanks & applause
Keywords: Unknown Audience; Bobby and the Midnites
Downloads: 392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2012-07-20 - Bob Weir
Disc 1 - 1 Set 01 Monkey Business 02 Dark Star 03 Chicago Blues Jam 04 King of the Hill 05 Big Boss Man 06 Might as Well Be Me 07 Me and My Uncle > 08 Mexicali Blues 09 Standing on the Moon > 10 The Other One 11 Playing in the Band
Downloads: 2,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2012-05-29 - Bob Weir
Set I: Bertha, Wake Up Little Susie, Ain’t Broke but I’m Badly Bent, Candyman, Deep Elem, I Don’t Live in a Dream*, Gone Wanderin’*, Do Right Woman^, Sunday Sound^, Artificial Flowers$, Corrina$, Tennessee Jed Set II: Deep River Blues^^, Iko Iko, Goin’ to Alcapulco, West L.A. Fadeaway, Bird Song, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: U.S. Blues *Jackie Greene solo ^Chris Robinson solo $Bob Weir Solo ^^Dedicated to Doc Watson
Downloads: 2,742 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Cruzan Amphitheatre on 2013-06-26 - Bob Weir
Set: (38:12) 101. Intro 102. Easy to Slip 103. Peggy-O 104. K.C. Moan > 105. Loose Lucy > 106. Dear Prudence > 107. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audio Technica U853R; Live concert spyder9; Americanarama Festival of Music
Downloads: 1,269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Pearl Theater on 2013-03-01 - Bob Weir
Bob Weir w/ Special Guest, Jonathan Wilson 3/1/13 The Pearl Theater Las Vegas NV S1 Bob Solo: Music Never Stopped > Standing on Shaky Ground > Music Never Stopped Loose Lucy Black Bird Easy to Slip Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl Masterpiece Ashes & Glass Looks Like Rain Sugar Magnolia > Sunshine Daydream S2 Bob w/ Jonathan Wilson Playin' in the Band Mission in the Rain (JW and BW on vocals) Little Red Rooster Ramble on Rose (JW and BW on Vocals) Bird Song (So What Intro) > Not Fade Away E: Knock...
Keywords: Bob Weir; Nakamichi; FRANKEN-NAK
Downloads: 9,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2012-05-29 - Bob Weir
SET ONE 01. Tuning 02. Bertha 03. Wake Up Little Susie 04. I Ain't Broke But I'm Badly Bent 05. Candyman 06. Deep Elem Blues 07. I Don't Live In A Dream* 08. Gone Wanderin'* 09. Do Right Woman# 10. Sunday Sound# 11. Artificial Flowers+ 12. Corrina+ 13. Tennessee Jed SET TWO 14. Deep River Blues (RIP Doc Watson) 15. Iko Iko 16. Going To Acapulco 17. West LA Fadeaway 18. Birdsong 19. China Cat Sunflower > 20...
Downloads: 8,053 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Celebrity Theater on 2012-12-11 - Bob Weir
01. Truckin' 02. Me & My Uncle > 03. She Belongs To Me 04. Big Bad Blues 05. Desolation Row 06. Money For Gasoline 07. She Says > 08. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > 09. When I Paint My Masterpiece 10. (Barlow Ranch Story) 11. Looks Like Rain > 12. Throwing Stones (enter Jackie Greene) 13. Shakedown Street > 14. He's Gone > 15. The Other One 16. Sugaree > 17. Not Fade Away > 18. Standin' On Shaky Ground > 19...
Downloads: 1,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at NYCB Theatre at Westbury on 2012-04-28 - Bob Weir
** 16-bit/44.1Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 crowd/tuning 02 Truckin' 03 Spoonful 04 Truckin' Reprise 05 My Brother Esau 06 Esau banter 07 Dark Hollow 08 Me And My Uncle 09 She Belongs To Me 10 Looks Like Rain 11 Easy To Slip disc 02 [Set II] 01 Corrina 02 Loose Lucy 03 He's Gone 04 Ashes And Glass 05 Hard Rain 06 Weather Report Suite 07 Let It Grow 08 encore break 09 E1: One More Saturday Night 10 E2: Ripple
Keywords: Bob Weir; Audience; DigiGal; AKG; ORTF; PMD661
Downloads: 1,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Paramount Theater on 2012-12-13 - Bob Weir
Set 1: Jackie Greene 01-I Don't Live In A Dream 02-Gone Wandering 03-Brokedown Emotion 04-Fourth Time Around 05-Nobody's Fault But Mine 06-Come on in My Kitchen 07-Shaken 08-Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 09-Hallelujah 10-So Many Roads 11-Crowd Bob Weir 12-The Music Never Stopped 13-Maggie's Farm 14-Bombs Away 15-El Paso 16-The Winners 17-Peggy-O 18-Loose Lucy> 19-Corrina> 20-A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 21-Not Fade Away Set 2: Bob Weir and Jackie Greene 01-All Along the Watchtower 02-West L.A...
Downloads: 4,922 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Capitol Theater on 2012-09-07 - Bob Weir
Intro The Music Never Stopped Me and My Uncle Friend of the Devil Loose Lucy Lost Sailor Saint of Circumstance Peggy O Easy to Slip Dear Prudence Crowd noise/Banter Bird Song Jack Straw Jailhouse Rock Wild Horses Gold Dust Woman
Keywords: bob weir, nak700
Downloads: 1,149 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Capitol Theatre on 2012-09-07 - Bob Weir
Bobby Solo Acoustic 1. intro by Peter Shapiro 2. banter - Bobby sounds pretty easy 3. The Music Never Stopped -> 4. Me & My Uncle -> 5. Friend of The Devil 6. Loose Lucy 7. Lost Sailor -> 8. Saint of Circumstance 9. Peggy-O 10. Easy To Slip-> 11. Dear Prudence 12. banter / tuning 13. Bird Song *+# 14. banter - The peoples' key of "E" 15. Jack Straw *+# 16. Jailhouse Rock *+# 17. banter - Warren borrows Bobby's acoustic 18...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; Bobby; Weir; Grateful Dead; GD; Warren Haynes; Grace Potter; Bobby Keys; Rolling Stones; Headcount; benefit; Pete Shapiro; birthday; Capitol Theatre; The Cap; Port Chester
Downloads: 1,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Bearsville Theater on 2012-09-08 - Bob Weir
Truckin Cassidy Twilight Time Black Bird Desolation Row Loose Lucy Dark Star Black Throated Wind Two Djinn Crowd noise Playing in the Band City Girls Big Bad Blues Victim or the Crime Josephine The Other One Most of the Time Goin Down the Road Crown noise e: Ripple
Keywords: bob weir, nak700
Downloads: 2,143 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Floodzone on 1992-11-21 - Bob Weir
d1t01 Bombs Away-> ("let us pray") d1t02 Take Me To The River d1t03 Twilight Time d1t04 KC Moan d1t05 Fever d1t06 Eternity d1t07 Masterpiece d1t08 Looks Like Rain d2t01 The Winners-> d2t02 Heaven Help the Fool d2t03 Bass Solo> d2t04 Josephine d2t05 Maggie's Farm* d2t06 Not Fade Away d2t07 The Weight d2t08 Satisfaction
Downloads: 623 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Colonial Theater on 2012-04-29 - Bob Weir
01. THE MUSIC NEVER STOPPED 02. MAGGIES FARM 03. EL PASO 04. DESOLATION ROW 05. MONEY FOR GASOLINE 06. BANTER 07. MOST OF THE TIME>FIRE ALARM 08. NO SMOKING 09. MOST OF THE TIME 10. TWO DJINN 11. BIG BAD BLUES 12. ARTIFICIAL FLOWERS 13. BANTER 14. FESTIVAL 15. HALF STEP MISSISSIPPI 16. DARK STAR (VERSE 2) 17. CASSIDY 18. DEAR PRUDENCE 19. NOT FADE AWAY 20. BROKEDOWN PALACE
Downloads: 1,411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Kirby Center on 2012-04-27 - Bob Weir
Set One: Jack Straw Minglewood Blues Friend of the Devil The Winners Loser Victim or the Crime When I Paint My Masterpiece Banter about Sailor/Saint Lost Sailor Saint of Circumstance set Two: Duck Joke Black Throated Wind Playin in the Band Dark Star Josephine The Other One Days Between Playin in the Band Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Bob Weir, Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Harmony Park-Bella Fiore on 2012-05-27 - Bob Weir
The Bob Weir, Chris Robinson & Jackie Greene Acoustic Trio close down the main stage at the Bella Fiore Festival at Harmony Park! 01. Truckin 02. Loose Lucy 03. Loser 04. Dark Hallow>Deep River Blues 05. Friend of the Devil 06. banter 07. One Bad Love * 08. Appaloosa % 09. Black Throated Wind $ 10. East virginia Blues 11. Sugaree 12. Wheel 13. Ripple * = Jackie Greene solo % = Chris Robinson solo $ = Bob Weir solo
Keywords: Harmony Park; Bella Fiore; Bella Music Fest; Tommy the Beard; Gypsy Lumberjacks; Horseshoes & Handgrenades; Useful Jenkins; Ifdakar; Feelin Band; Robbie Krieger; PRIMUS; mothership connection; Sans Souci Quartet; Jon Wayne and The Pain; that 1 guy; God Johnson; Bob Weir trio
Downloads: 2,434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Rafael Film Center on 2011-06-21 - Bob Weir
d1t1 - Leilani Münter/Bob Weir - Save Japan Dolphins d1t2 - The Music Never Stopped d1t3 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t4 - Lost Sailor -> d1t5 - Saint of Circumstance d1t6 - Loose Lucy d1t7 - Corrina d1t8 - Ripple
Downloads: 8,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Boulder Theater on 2012-06-02 - Bob Weir
Weir, Robinson and Greene The Boulder Theater Boulder, CO 06/02/2012 Source:Schoeps MK22>Kwon NOS>KC5>CMC6>analog>788T (HPF 0) 24/48 Location: FOB/DFC directly in front on Board, Stand @ 7' dsp: 788t > wavelab5 > cdwave > wavelab5 > flac(7) tagging: Flacs tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded by Bennett Schwartz Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Truckin 03 Loose Lucy 04 Love, Please Come Home 05 East Virginia 06 Never Satisfied (JG) 07 Gone Wanderin' (JG) 08 Reflections on a Broken Mirror (CR) 09 Lo...
Downloads: 586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at State Theatre on 2012-05-01 - Bob Weir
Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Hell In A Bucket 03 Twilight Time 04 Peggy-O 05 Me And My Uncle > 06 Friend Of The Devil > 07 Ashes And Glass 08 Playin' In The Band > 09 Jack Straw Disc I 2nd Set 01 Bobby Tells A Joke 02 False Start/Tuning 03 Corinna 04 Banter About Kingfish 05 K.C. Moan 06 Black-Throated Wind Disc III 2nd Set Con't 01 Bird Song > 02 The Other One > 03 Bird Song > 04 Days Between > 05 Sugar Magnolia Encore: 06 *Jailhouse Rock 07 Box Of Rain
Downloads: 988 (1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at NYCB Theater At Westbury on 2012-04-28 - Bob Weir
Disc 1 : 1st Set : Solo Acoustic : 01-Truckin' > 02-Spoonful > 03-Truckin' 04-Brother Esau 05-Bob Talkin' 06-Dark Hollow 07-Me & My Uncle 08-She Belongs To Me 09-Looks Like Rain 10-Easy To Slip Disc 2 : 2nd Set : Solo Acoustic : 01-Corinna 02-Loose Lucy 03-He's Gone 04-Ashes & Glass 05-A Hard Rain A-Gonna Fall 06-Weather Report Suite > 07-Let It Grow Encores : 08-One More Saturday Night 09-Ripple
Downloads: 2,624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at State Theater on 2012-05-01 - Bob Weir
Set 1: false start, hell in a bucket, twilight time, banter, peggy-o, me and my uncle, friend of the devil>ashes and glass, banter, playin in the band>jack straw Set 2: joke, corrina, banter, kc moan>black throated wind, bridsong>other one>birdsong, days between, sugar magnolia>sunshine daydream, crowd encore: jailhose rock, box of rain Source: akg c1000s(hc)ortf 110* 6" apart & m audio 90*x/y> zoom h4n 24/48 wav >sd hc card stand 11' high 30' from stage fob dfc lineage: sd card>usb>pc>audacity,...
Keywords: fob; taperchris; audience recording; dfc
Downloads: 3,805 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Jefferson Theater on 2012-04-26 - Bob Weir
Set 1 D101 Hell In A Bucket D102 Brother Esau D103 Blackbird> D104 Maggie's Farm D105 El Paso D106 Liberty D107 Dear Prudence> D108 Let It Grow Set 2: D201 Mexicali D202 Twilight Time D203 Money For Gasoline D204 Peggy-O D205 Bird Song D206 Most of the Time D207 Sugar Magnolia Encore: D208 The Weight
Downloads: 1,047 (1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Paradise Theatre on 1978-03-05 - Bob Weir
01. tuning 2:04 02. New New Minglewood Blues 6:04 03. tuning 1:03 04. Easy To Slip 6:12 05. Salt Lake City 5:51 06. Lazy Lightnin' 3:38 > 07. Supplication 4:59 08. Bombs Away 7:25 Disc Two 49:32 01. I Found Love 7:38 02. This Time Forever 4:45 > 03. Shade Of Gray 5:58 04. Heaven Help The Fool 7:03 05. Around And Around 6:05 06. tuning & talk 1:16 07. I'll Be Dog Gone 4:48 > 08. Wrong Way Feeling 6:24 09...
Keywords: Bob Weir Band; Paradise Theatre; Boston; Charlie Macasay
Downloads: 1,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Franklin Pierce College on 1978-03-04 - Bob Weir
01 Poison Ivy 02 Easy To Slip 03 Salt Lake City 04 I Found Love 05 All Over Now 06 Lazy Lightning 07 Bombs Away 08 Shade Of Grey 09 Heaven Help The Fool
Downloads: 904 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Old Waldorf on 1978-03-25 - Bob Weir
**Bob Weir Band** d1t01 Easy To Slip d1t02 Bombs Away d1t03 This Time Forever d1t04 Heaven Help The Fool d1t05 I'll Be Doggone-> d1t06 Wrong Way Feelin'
Keywords: Bob Weir Band
Downloads: 1,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Orpheum Theater on 1980-11-04 - Bob Weir
Set One 01 applause & tuneup 02 Poison Ivy 03 Big Iron 04 Little Red Rooster 05 Easy To Slip 06 Salt Lake City 07 Bombs Away 08 // Jam #1 > 09 Johnny B. Goode Set 2 01 tuneup 02 New Minglewood Blues 03 I Found Love 04 Shade Of Grey 05 Juke 06 Heaven Help The Fool 07 Drums > 08 Drums & Bass > 09 Jam #2 > 10 I'll Be Doggone 11 Around And 'Round 12 Wrong Way Feeling 13 Band Intro 14 Satisfaction
Downloads: 1,910 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Bearsville Theater on 2011-09-03 - Bob Weir
01 Intro/Tuning 02 The Music Never Stopped> 03 Minglewood Blues> 04 She Belongs To Me 05 Banter 06 KC Moan 07 Looks Like Rain 08 Peggy-O 09 Liberty> 10 Corrina Disc 2, Set 2: 01 Intro/Tuning 02 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo 03 The Other One> 04 Death Don't Have No Mercy> 05 Ashes & Glass 06 The Days Between> 07 Throwing Stones> 08 Not Fade Away Encore: 09 Ripple
Downloads: 3,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at State Theatre on 2000-04-19 - Bob Weir
d1t01 - Jack Straw* d1t02 - Me and My Uncle* d1t03 - Bury Me Standing* d1t04 - Desolation Row d1t05 - Jam > The Winners > d1t06 - Walking Blues > d1t07 - Easy Answers d2t01 - Even So > d2t02 - October Queen > d2t03 - The Other One > d2t04 - Bass > d2t05 - Jam > Cassidy d2t06 - Crowd encore d2t07 - Touch of Grey
Downloads: 1,099 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at World Music Theater on 1997-07-19 - Bob Weir
** 48 kHz recording ** 1. tuning 2. Festival 3. San Francisco Bay Blues 4. Big River 5. Bird Song
Keywords: Furthur
Downloads: 57
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Alpine Valley on 1997-07-18 - Bob Weir
** 48 kHz recording ** 1. crowd/tuning 2. Artificial Flowers * 3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere @ 4. Friend Of The Devil % 5. Arlo speaks
Keywords: Furthur; Alpine
Downloads: 71
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1997-07-20 - Bob Weir
01.Crowd/Tuning 02.Blackbird 03.She Belongs To Me 04.Misty 05.Walkin' Blues 06.Crowd/Tuning 07.Johnny B. Goode 08.Next Time You See Me 09.Lovelight
Keywords: Darby; Keo
Downloads: 96
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Peach Music Festival on 2013-08-18 - Bob Weir

Keywords: The Peach Music Festival; Schoeps MK41's; 24BIT
Downloads: 47
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Summer Camp 2012 Sunshine Stage on 2012-05-25 - Bob Weir
01. Truckin'> 02. New Speedway Boogie 03. I Ain't Broke 04. Aiko, Aiko 05. Deep River Blues 06. West L.A. Fadeaway 07. Deep Elem Blues 08. East Virginia 09. When I Paint My Masterpiece 10. Uncle John's Band> 11. Not Fade Away
Keywords: dpa; dpa 4011; rb; rb recorded; summer camp; bob weir; grateful dead; sound devices; sd-722
Downloads: 67
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain on 2013-08-18 - Bob Weir
Bob Weir Peach Music Festival Scranton, PA August 18, 2013 Source: Source: AKG CK1x>Naiant Tiny Box>Sony M10 Location: Section 102 Row R Seat 13, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: PCM-M10>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) Taper: Tony Suraci Transfer: Keith Litzenberger+ Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Walkin' Blues 03 Me & My Uncle 04 City Girls 05 Big Bad Blues 06 Loose Lucy 07 City Girls (2nd try) 08 KC...
Keywords: Bob Weir; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 215
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Revolution on 2011-01-03 - Bob Weir
**Scaring The Children** One Set d1t01. Jam > (2:30) d1t02. The Music Never Stopped > (9:40) d1t03. Easy Answers (11:38) d1t04. Desolation Row (10:12) d1t05. Blackbird > (4:28) d1t06. Friend Of The Devil > (4:55) d1t07. Muleskinner Blues (7:40) d1t08. Looks Like Rain (9:57) d2t01. Even So > (12:11) d2t02. October Queen > The Deep End > (6:47) d2t03. Other One > (9:49) d2t04. Bass/Drums > (7:43) d2t05...
Downloads: 1,231
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Fillmore on 1997-03-06 - Bob Weir
David Murray Octet with guests Bob Weir and Phil Lesh Set 1: introduction Shakill's Warrior High Priest The Desegregation of Our Children Bob Weir introduction song with Bob?? (1) Jeff Chemente introduction The Fight Song (2) Phil Lesh introduction Shakedown Street (3) Samson and Delilah (3) band introductions and set break Set 2: Dark Star (3) One More Saturday Night (3) Hope Scope China Doll (1) Shakedown Street (1) David Murray says thanks and band introductions The band was: David Murray - t...
Keywords: Jazz, Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, GD, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 600
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Molson Amphitheatre on 1997-07-09 - Bob Weir
One Set: (21:43) 01. Jailhouse Rock 02. Easy to Slip 03. Harder They Come
Keywords: SBD; 16 bit
Downloads: 261
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Bijou Theatre on 2012-04-24 - Bob Weir
Set One: 01. Intro 02. The Music Never Stopped* > 03. Loose Lucy 04. Me & My Uncle > 05. KC Moan > 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece 07. Ashes & Glass 08. Easy to Slip Set Two: 01. Corrina 02. Desolation Row > 03. Big Bad Blues 04. Two Djinn > 05. Throwin Stones 06. Not Fade Away 07. Encore: Ripple
Downloads: 884
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Pine Knob on 1997-07-13 - Bob Weir
1. K.C. Moan 2. Wild Horses 3. Never Happen No More 4. Bird Song
Keywords: Furthur
Downloads: 339
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Warfield Theater on 1993-05-08 - Bob Weir
d1t01 Bombs Away d1t02 Take Me d1t03 Should Have Been Me d1t04 Fever* d1t05 Spoonful d1t06 Masterpiece* d1t07 KC Moan d1t08 LL Rain d1t09 The Winners d1t10 Easy To Slip d2t01 Bass Solo d2t02 Bass Solo Continued d2t03 Victim d2t04 Eternity d2t05 Josephine d2t06 Crowd (Flase Start) d2t07 Wang Dang Doodle** d2t08 Easy Answers**
Downloads: 406
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2010-04-16 - Bob Weir
**Scaring The Children** Disc I 01 Tuning 02 Maggie's Farm 03 Banter On Steve Kimock 04 Me And My Uncle > 05 Friend Of The Devil 06 A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall 07 Loose Lucy Disc II 01 Days Between > 02 When I Paint My Masterpiece > 03 Jam > 04 Tomorrow Never Knows 05 Even So > 06 October Queen > 07 Not Fade Away 08 Butch Trucks Banter On Moogis
Keywords: z-man
Downloads: 495
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Great Woods on 1989-09-10 - Bob Weir
01 // Looks Like Rain 02 Easy To Slip 03 Wasserman solo( 04 Victim Or The Crime 05 Throwin' Stones
Downloads: 398
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Capitol Theatre on 2014-03-02 - Bob Weir
**24bit recording** ~ SKM140>V2>Mini-Me-SD722@24/96 ~ Bob Weir solo Set: 22:15 d1t01. ....Loose Lucy d1t02. Peggy-O d1t03. Not Fade Away Missing begin of Loose Lucy, not quite connected... Bob Weir played a short surprise acoustic mini-set from the left presidential booth area before set1 of Ratdog.
Keywords: sunboy
Downloads: 108
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1991-05-17 - Bob Weir
**set2 Only** d1t01 Youngblood * d1t02 Maggies Farm * d1t03 Looks Like Rain > d1t04 Heaven Help The Fool > d1t05 Easy to Slip > d1t06 bass solo d1t07 Victim Or The Crime > d1t08 Throwing Stones Encores d1t09 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction d1t10 Misty
Downloads: 322
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Kauai Memorial Convention Hall on 1990-01-12 - Bob Weir
Set 1: 01.Crowd/Tuning 02.Festival> 03.Twilight Time> 04.Walkin' Blues 05.Blackbird 06.Artificial Flowers 07.This Time Forever> 08.Shade Of Grey 09.Heaven Help The Fool, Set Break Set 2: 10.Tuning 11.Fever 12.City Girls 13.The Winners 14.When I Paint My Masterpiece 15.Victim Or The Crime 16.Easy To Slip> 17.Bass Solo 18.Throwing Stones 19.Bobby Introduces Taj Mahal 20.Souva Serenade * 21.The Four Mills Brothers * 22.Youngblood * 23.Everybody Is Somebody * 24.Encore Break Encore: 25.Misty, Thank ...
Downloads: 399
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Legend Valley, All Good Music Festival on 2012-07-19 - Bob Weir
Weir,Hornsby, Marsalis July 19, 2012 All Good Music Festival Legend Valley Thornville, Ohio source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Bird Song 02. Other One 03. Great divide 04. Rainbow Cadillac 05. Franklin's Tower disc 2: 01. Hell in a Bucket 02. Loser 03. Scarlet Begonias 04...
Keywords: AllGood 2012; All Good 2012
Downloads: 3,051
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1998-05-15 - Bob Weir
01. KC Moan 02. Easy To Slip 03. Cassidy
Keywords: live concert; bob weir; berkeley; seva
Downloads: 177
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Palladium on 1978-03-08 - Bob Weir
**Bob Weir Band** 01 - tuning 02 - Poison Ivy 03 - CC Rider 04 - Easy to Slip 05 - Salt Lake City 06 - Bombs Away 07 - I Found Love 08 - It's All Over Now disc2 01 - This Time Forever> 02 - Shade of Gray 03 - Lazy Lightning> Supplication 04 - Heaven Help The Fool 05 - Around and Around encore: 06 - I'll Be Doggone> 07 - Wrong Way Feeling
Downloads: 1,361
[etree]Bob Weir Live at FPC Field House on 1978-03-04 - Bob Weir
disc one: 58:51 01 - Poison Ivy 02 - Minglewood Blues 03 - Easy To Slip 04 - Salt Lake City 05 - I Found Love 06 - It's All Over Now 07 - Lazy Lightning > 08 - Supplication 09 - Bombs Away 10 - This Time Forever > 11 - Shade Of Grey disc two: 31:08 01 - Heaven Help The Fool 02 - Around & Around* 03 - I'll Be Doggone 04 - Wrong Way Feeling 05 - One More Saturday Night notes: * = brief drop out
Downloads: 199
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

BobWeir
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Bob Weir

Related mediatypes

etree